Hi there, welcome to my post where I will be giving three videos on Harry Potter: Prisoner of Azkaban. I could have done my a different way of expressing my emotions, but I decided to do it by video because I thought that it would be better at expressing then writing. My first episode was my general review on Harry Potter: Prisoner of Azkaban because I liked the book and wanted to share why. My second episode is about the literary devices used by J.K Rowling in Harry Potter: Prisoner of Azkaban because I was interested in how J.K Rowling made the book so I could use these literary devices in my own writing. My third episode was about Connecting the book to real life because while reading although it is fantasy I could relate some things to real life.I feel that I could have picked writing instead of video because I personally think that I am better at writing then I am talking. I also think that it would have been easier if I had followed deadlines and read my book sooner.

Youtube Channel

Harry Potter: Prisoner of Azkaban Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *