Part 1

  1. How are you feeling about your first exam?

Nervous because I have never done an exam. 

  1. How did you feel about the Mock Exam?

I felt overwhelmed because there was so much work to be done. 

  1. How have you been studying?

I have been studying by going over the math terms.

  1. What has been working? What has not? 

A good strategy was practicing equations. What didn’t help was having to write every math term and definition on a paper. That wasn’t a good strategy for me, 

  1. Why do you think writing an exam is important?

I think that exams are important because teachers need to see what you learned and what you need a review on.

  1. What do you hope for after the exam?

A passing grade.

 

Part 2

  1. How did you study/prepare?

I studied by practicing different equations

 

  1. How did writing the exam make you feel?

Writing the exam made me feel stressed out. But relieved when I was finished.

 

  1. Did you feel prepared? 

I felt like I was prepared, but I feel like I could have studied more.

 

Math Exam Reflection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *